HOME I   English I  Українська  
Apply for
VISA to Denmark
In
Ukraine


PUBLIC HOLIDAYS AND CLOSURES
The VFS Global Denmark Visa application centre/s will close for business on the following public holidays in 2019:

Date Day Holidays 2019
01 January Tuesday New Year Day
07 January Monday Orthodox Christmas
19 April Friday Good Friday
22 April Monday Easter Monday
29 April Monday Orthodox Easter Monday
10 June Monday Danish Whit Monday
17 June Monday Ukrainian Whit Monday
26 August Monday Ukrainian Independence Day (day after)
24 December Tuesday Christmas Eve Day
25 December Wednesday Christmas Day
26 December Thursday 2nd Christmas Day
31 December Tuesday New Year`s Eve

Please note that Visa Application Center is also closed on Saturdays and Sundays.